Woh, Mexico, It Sounds So Simple, I Just Gotta Go: A Conversation with Ryan Murtha

Woh, Mexico, It Sounds So Simple, I Just Gotta Go: A Conversation with Ryan Murtha

LISTEN HERE

Ryan Murtha had a premonition. Something big was coming, he thought. So he packed up and moved to La Paz, Mexico in 2019. Convid hit in 2020. He is happy with his choice. We chat about the lockdowns, the nonsense, Francis Bacon, science, religion, faith, and his website, The Lesser Reset.

This episode originally aired live on Revolution Radio, Sunday, August 1st, 2021.  Catch Freedom Loves Company LIVE, Sundays 6-8pm Mountain, 8-10 pm Eastern, Midnight – 2 am GMT. Revolution.Radio, Studio B.

LISTEN HERE

Cyber Polygon and The Great Reset: A Conversation with Cat McGuire

Cyber Polygon and The Great Reset: A Conversation with Cat McGuire

LISTEN HERE

On July 9th the World Economic Forum and the rest of the elite club will simulate a cyber attack that creates chaos and mayhem through the United States. Is this a rehearsal for a future event or cover for a live exercise? My guest, Cat McGuire discusses the presentation she recently made about it that you can watch here. According to her presentation:

Cyber Polygon 2021 is a live exercise simulation to repel a supply chain attack on a large corporation by some “rogue state.” Among the world’s banking cognoscenti, the believed, if not hoped for, end-result would be to crash the global financial system.

Some speculate that such a crash, disguised as a simulation, is an actual elite goal so that if/when the simulation goes live, the crash (false flag or otherwise) would allow the installation of a digital social-credit system, a key foundational component for the elite’s new world order.

LISTEN HERE

This episode was originally broadcast live on Freedom Loves Company, Revolution.Radio, Studio B, 8 pm Eastern, July 4th, 2021.