Demonstrating Against Tyranny in Greece: A Conversation with Vivianne Sergianidis

Demonstrating Against Tyranny in Greece: A Conversation with Vivianne Sergianidis

LISTEN HERE

Vivianne Sergianidis speaks with me about a recent demonstration she attended in Athens against the vaccine passports and injecting children with experimental drugs. The demonstrations, while peaceful, were met by tear gas and water cannons by the police, she says. We talk about the situation in Greece as well as positive things people are doing to resist tyranny.

Here is a video of the July 21, 2021 demonstration she attended in Athens, Greece.

This episode aired Sunday August 8th, 2021. Freedom Loves Company is live 6-8 pm Mountain, 8-10 pm Eastern, and midnight – 2 am GMT on Revolution.Radio, Studio B.

Demonstration in Athens, Greece, July 21, 2021 and my guest, Vivianne Sergianidis

LISTEN HERE

The Church Must Gather! A Conversation with Pastor Henry Hildebrandt

The Church Must Gather! A Conversation with Pastor Henry Hildebrandt

LISTEN HERE

Henry Hildebrandt is Pastor of the Church of God in Aylmer, Ontario, Canada. He has been fined over $200,000 for holding church services even as the Canadian government has allowed many thousands more to gather for other events. The police locked up his church building. Pastor Hildebrandt continues to hold services on the lawn and has stated that no one in his church has died of Covid or has even been sick during the entire time these emergency regulations have been in place. His church is growing and he tells his story.

LISTEN HERE

This episode was originally broadcast on Freedom Loves Company, Studio B, Revolution Radio, Sunday, June 20th, 2021.