LISTEN HERE

Vivianne Sergianidis speaks with me about a recent demonstration she attended in Athens against the vaccine passports and injecting children with experimental drugs. The demonstrations, while peaceful, were met by tear gas and water cannons by the police, she says. We talk about the situation in Greece as well as positive things people are doing to resist tyranny.

Here is a video of the July 21, 2021 demonstration she attended in Athens, Greece.

This episode aired Sunday August 8th, 2021. Freedom Loves Company is live 6-8 pm Mountain, 8-10 pm Eastern, and midnight – 2 am GMT on Revolution.Radio, Studio B.

Demonstration in Athens, Greece, July 21, 2021 and my guest, Vivianne Sergianidis

LISTEN HERE