LISTEN HERE

Ryan Murtha had a premonition. Something big was coming, he thought. So he packed up and moved to La Paz, Mexico in 2019. Convid hit in 2020. He is happy with his choice. We chat about the lockdowns, the nonsense, Francis Bacon, science, religion, faith, and his website, The Lesser Reset.

This episode originally aired live on Revolution Radio, Sunday, August 1st, 2021.  Catch Freedom Loves Company LIVE, Sundays 6-8pm Mountain, 8-10 pm Eastern, Midnight – 2 am GMT. Revolution.Radio, Studio B.

LISTEN HERE